Chuck E.'s Chapbooks

From my collection of works that I have gathered over the years,

I have made several chapbooks of various themes.

I have posted poems from these works on the sample poetry page.

My words are for your enjoyment and/or for you to purchase if you are so inclined.

See details below.


Chuck E. Klinger

"Falling Pain"

By Chuck E. Klinger

"Lost Little Girl"


Chuck E. Klinger

In Association with

"Angel Of Dreams"

Return to Table of Contents

Last Updated June 2000 by Chuck E.